Nullamlacus dui ipsum

Nullamlacus dui ipsum conseque loborttis non euisque morbi penas dapibulum orna. Urnaultrices quis curabitur phasellentesque congue magnis vestibulum quismodo nulla et feugiat. Adipisciniapellentum leo ut consequam ris felit elit id nibh sociis malesuada.

Continue Reading »




Faculty

Dr. P. Predeep

  • Professor ( HAG )
  • predeep@nitc.ac.in
  • 2285103
  • Organic Electronics and Photonics

Dr. Chandrasekharan K

  • Professor ( HAG )
  • csk@nitc.ac.in
  • 2285102
  • Nonlinear Optical Materials for Photonics

Dr. M. K. Ravi Varma

  • Professor & Head
  • r.varma@nitc.ac.in
  • 2285105
  • Spectroscopy

Dr. Raghu Chatanathodi

  • Professor
  • raghuc@nitc.ac.in
  • 2285104
  • Computational Modeling of Materials

Dr. Aji A. Anappara

  • Associate Professor
  • aji@nitc.ac.in
  • 2285107
  • Nanotechnology

Dr. Vari Sivaji Reddy

  • Associate Professor
  • sivaji@nitc.ac.in
  • 2285108
  • Organic/Polymer Solar Cells

Dr. P. K. Madhavan Unni

  • Asst. Professor (Grade I)
  • mad@nitc.ac.in
  • 2285106
  • Soft-Condensed Matter Physics

Dr. C. S Suchand Sangeeth

  • Asst. Professor (Grade I)
  • sangeeth@nitc.ac.in
  • 2285122
  • Organic Electronics

Dr. Subramanyan Namboodiri Varanakkottu

  • Asst. Professor (Grade I)
  • varanakkottu@nitc.ac.in
  • 2285125
  • Optofluidics, Soft Matter Physics

Dr.Maneesh Chandran

  • Asst. Professor (Grade I)
  • maneesh@nitc.ac.in
  • 2285119
  • Diamond and Related Materials

Dr. Saurabh Gupta

  • Asst. Professor (Grade I)
  • saurabh@nitc.ac.in
  • 2285121
  • Theoretical High Energy Physics

Dr. Goutam Kumar Chandra

  • Asst. Professor (Grade I)
  • goutam@nitc.ac.in
  • 2285120
  • Raman Spectroscopy

Dr. Ram Ajor Maurya

  • Asst. Professor (Grade I)
  • ramajor@nitc.ac.in
  • 2285124
  • Solar Astrophysics

Dr. Aswathi.G

  • Asst. Professor (Grade II)
  • aswathig@nitc.ac.in
  • 2285123
  • Multifunctional Nanostructured Materials

Dr. P. N. Bala Subramanian

  • Asst. Professor (Grade II)
  • pnbala@nitc.ac.in
  • 2285126
  • AdS/CFT and Holography Quantum Field Theory

Dr. Sreeraj T.P

  • Asst. Professor (Grade II)
  • sreerajtp@nitc.ac.in
  • 2285127
  • Lattice Gauge Theory Quark Confinement

Dr Natesan Yogesh

  • Asst. Professor (Grade II)
  • yogesh@nitc.ac.in
  • (+91-0495-2285130
  • Photonic crystals, Metamaterials, and Terahertz Devices

Dr. Sayani Chatterjee

  • Asst. Professor (Grade II)
  • sayani@nitc.ac.in
  • (+91)495-228-5128
  • Statistical Mechanics and Thermodynamics

Dr. Anoop Varghese

  • Asst. Professor (Grade II)
  • anoopv@nitc.ac.in
  • (+91) 495 228 5129
  • Soft matter and statistical physics

Dr. Anirban Sarkar

  • Asst. Professor (Grade II)
  • anirban@nitc.ac.in
  • Lasers, Imaging through disordered media, Optical waveguides, Photonic crystals

Dr. Raman Namboodiri C. K

  • Asst. Professor (Grade II)
  • raman@nitc.ac.in
  • 0495 - 2285131
  • Nonlinear Optics, Fluorescence Microscopy

Dr. P. Muhammed Shafi

  • Inspire Faculty
  • muhammedshafi@nitc.ac.in
  • +91 9633241125
  • Energy storage/conversion materials

Prefix +91495-228