Organisational Structure

Board of Governors

Director                                                 Dr.Sivaji Chakravorti

Registrar                                               Lt Col Pankajakshan K (Retd) 

Senate Members

Finance Committee

Buildings and Works Committee


Dr.P S Sathidevi                : Academic

Dr. Ashok s                       : Research and Consultancy

Dr. G Unnikrishnan             : Students Welfare

Dr.T. M. Madhavan Pillai       : Faculty Welfare

Dr.M.V.L.R Anjaneyulu        : Planning & Development

Dr. C B Sobhan                  :  Alumni Affairs and International Relations

Associate Deans

Head of the Department/School


Deputy Registrar/ Officer on Special Duty