Organisational Structure

Visitor                                  Sri. Ramnath Kovind, Honourable President of India

Board of Governors

Chairperson                                          Shri.Gajjala Yoganand

Director                                        Prof. Prasad Krishna
Deputy Director                                   Dr.P.S.Sathidevi

Registrar (I/C)                             Dr. Jeevamma Jacob

Senate Members

Finance Committee

Buildings and Works Committee


Dr. S. M. Sameer                   : Academic

Dr.V Madhusudanan Pillai   : Research and Consultancy

Dr.Rajanikant G. K               : Students Welfare

Dr.Chandrasekharan K        : Faculty Welfare

Dr.Naseer M. A                    : Planning & Development

Dr Jeevamma Jacob           :  Alumni Affairs and International Relations


Associate Deans

Heads of the Departments/Schools


Deputy Registrar/ Officer on Special Duty 

Assistant Registrars