Buildings and Works Committee

Ex. Officio Chairman

1.      Dr. SivajiChakravorti,
Director, National Institute of Technology  Calicut (Kerala)

Members :

2 .Nominated by the  Central government not below the  rank of  Director /Deputy Secretary

3.  Dr.M.V.L.R Anjaneyulu, Dean (Planning & Development)  

4 .Mr.A.Mohammed,

(Deputy Superintending Engineer,PWD Roads & Bridges, North Circle, Calicut 


5.  Mr.K.B.Swaminathan,

(Deputy Chief Engineer, KSEB, Electrical Circle, Calicut)

6 . Dr.J.Sudhakumar,  Professor& Head
Department of Civil Engineering,NIT Calicut
(Representing Board of Governors)

Ex-Officio , Member Secretary

7. Lt Col Pankajakshan K (Retd),  Registrar,
National Institute of Technology Calicut