Head of the Department/School

Head of Departments

Architecture Dr.Kasthurba A. K
Chemical Engineering Dr.Lity Alen Varghese
Chemistry Dr.Parameswaran Pattiyil
Civil Engineering Dr.J Sudhakumar
Computer Science & Engineering Dr. Saleena N
Electrical Engineering Dr.Saly George
Electronics & Communication Engineering Dr. A. V. Babu
Mathematics Dr.Satyananda Panda
Mechanical Engineering Dr.P K Rajendrakumar
Physics Dr.P. Predeep
Training Placement Dr. S. M. Sameer
Physical Education


Head of Schools


School of Biotechnology Dr.Rajanikant G. K
School of Management Studies Dr.T. K. Suresh Babu
School of Nano Science and Technology Dr.N. Sandhyarani